584,814 active members*
5,393 visitors online*
Register for free
Login

Greencut water table/tank liquid thread

I have a lot of experience with this product. I was on the page ...Go GREEN. Spend a lot more and get the best. They claim and told me nothing can grow in the solution. "...you can even drink it." I heard it all from the sales guy over the phone. He also talked a lot about a very large tank in Portland that has been cutting with the original fluid for years and years. I thought my 100gal should be no problem then.

Well, I did have problems. I did have growth. They are easy to get a hold of when you are ordering but when you have an issue it is very very slow. I contacted them as soon as I saw the growth. As I was looking at the growth they told me that it was impossible to have growth, so I sent pics. Then they wanted me to sent fluid samples. Then they said there was zero trace of GreenCut left in my solution! It exhausted?

Maybe if it didn't take them so long after the initial contact maybe the fluid would have still been active? I don't know I am not a chemist. I know it took months and months and months and months to get the results.

After that they said there were traces of Plasma Quench, at that point I was pretty pissed. Now they are accusing me of adding their product to a tank that had Plasma Quench already in it? The only thing this table had in it was water and there product, thats all!

Typical of so many companies these days, deflecting all responsibility and denying everything. This company will take your money and then call you a liar.

Don't buy from GreenCut, there claims on performance are false.

There solution= drain my tank and buy more of there product.

Quote Originally Posted by brouser1 View Post
    Typical of so many companies these days, deflecting all responsibility and denying everything. This company will take your money and then call you a liar.