504,413 active members
5,106 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > MetalWorking Machines > Hitachi Seikis > 701 Error when trying to ref my TS 15
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Benutzer
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    101

    701 Error when trying to ref my TS 15

    Hello

    Anyone kno what my problem is ? I does this when I want to ref my lathe.

    Sendt fra min EML-L29 med Tapatalk

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    449

    Re: 701 Error when trying to ref my TS 15

    Check out the return decel limit Switches. The get stuck often and the timing Is off on the zero return sequence

    John


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Benutzer
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    101

    Re: 701 Error when trying to ref my TS 15

    Quote Originally Posted by shas595 View Post
    Check out the return decel limit Switches. The get stuck often and the timing Is off on the zero return sequence

    John


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    How do I check it ? I don't have a spare is can check with sadly. I tryed to massage it abit but I also goes overtravel sometimes. I think my switch is broken

    Sendt fra min EML-L29 med Tapatalk

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-04-2019, 12:51 AM
  2. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-06-2015, 03:56 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-17-2014, 04:12 PM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-05-2013, 05:40 AM
  5. Yaskawa Servopack error: A.D1. Motor Load Position Excess Error
    By Syphonics in forum Servo Motors / Drives
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-26-2012, 07:53 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •