525,592 active members*
2,274 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > Alphacam > Alphacam postprocesor
Page 1 of 2 12
Results 1 to 20 of 38
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    300

    Alphacam postprocesor

    Hi all, if you wanna help with post or something else please let me know. I have experience with pp many years.

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Hello,
    I seek a post processor " machine CMS brembana concept osai 10 " to alphacam,
    thank you for your answers
    helio

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    300

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    I wrote you PM.

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    1

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Need a post for ONSRUD OSAI 5 Axis for alphacam !

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    300

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    I have it. Write me PM.

  6. #6
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    3

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Do you know how to write post. I need for bridge saw 5 axis

    Poslano z mojega GT-N7100 z uporabo Tapatalk

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    300

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Yes i have some experience with this . It is not so simple. I would need know type of machine, name of drive control. If i have not this post i would need also some documentation about your machine.

  8. #8
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    3

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Controlers are ESSA. Machine is Donatoni bridge saw for stone cutting. 5 axis + lathe..

    Poslano z mojega GT-N7100 z uporabo Tapatalk

  9. #9
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Hi, have you got Amada Laser post-processor with Fanuc 160iL ? Thanks in advance

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    300

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Quote Originally Posted by dt232 View Post
    Controlers are ESSA. Machine is Donatoni bridge saw for stone cutting. 5 axis + lathe..

    Poslano z mojega GT-N7100 z uporabo Tapatalk
    Hi this post i have not, but if you send me some example of code i can see how much times it takes, If you want?

  11. #11
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Would you look if you have got one I need, please?

  12. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    300

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Quote Originally Posted by Maksiu View Post
    Would you look if you have got one I need, please?
    You have in PM some sample of NC code from post wich i have for this machine.

  13. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    300

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    I wanna let you know that my post is not free. I have not problem give you some advice with something or make some small changes in the post. But if you want post direct for your machine i wanna pay for it. I think that my prices are very very very smalll. I give you also warranty for post which i provide. I made many post for diferrent machine. It is my hobby, but im not charity . You can always contact your local resseler for post,, if you do not pay for this me .

  14. #14
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    3

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    I will send you a sample of gcode today. Send me on PM for price..

    Best regards...

    Poslano z mojega GT-N7100 z uporabo Tapatalk

  15. #15
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    10

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Hey I'm looking for PPs to run my Emmegi machines. Is that something that you can do?

  16. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    1
    Hi Guys

    We are having a trouble about Alphacam post processor file. My employee had formatted the computer that he was using. After format, we are facing an error occured about post processor file; says "Compile error in hidden module : Events" when we run Alphacam . I think this error causes because of different versions of our pp file and my alphacam program. Post Processor file is V8 but my Alphacam shows that its version 11. Is it possible to find a post processor for HolzHer Hops V11? Our machine is HolzHer CNC 7123 Promaster.

    Thanks in advance.

  17. #17
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Hello,
    I seek a post processor for CMS brembana Machine with C axis .
    cnc is osai 10-510i
    post for alphacam
    thanks
    helio

  18. #18
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Maroslav4 View Post
    Hi all, if you wanna help with post or something else please let me know. I have experience with pp many years.
    Hi I need a pp for a scm tech 80 I'm running on xilog any help would be great.thanks

  19. #19
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    4

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Quote Originally Posted by Maroslav4 View Post
    Hi all, if you wanna help with post or something else please let me know. I have experience with pp many years.

    hi i need pp for scm prisma 5axis alphacam 2011

    thanks

  20. #20
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    7

    Re: Alphacam postprocesor

    Hi I need a pp for a scm routomat 3 m/c as num 750 controller compatattable with win7 Alphacam 2016 r1 any help would be great.thanks
    email me at
    martin.durand@sky.com

Page 1 of 2 12

Similar Threads

  1. Postprocesor vh65
    By mordock in forum Fadal
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 02:28 AM
  2. postprocesor iTNC 530
    By turysta in forum Post Processor Files
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-26-2010, 08:53 AM
  3. postprocesor for Heidenheim TNC 426
    By Mirko Tomić in forum Post Processors for MC
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-16-2010, 02:05 PM
  4. Postprocesor Expert
    By electra5 in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-26-2009, 01:05 AM
  5. Postprocesor
    By milwin in forum Surfcam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-16-2008, 10:15 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •