527,808 active members*
2,780 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > General Maintenance > SERVICE FOR CNC-MACHINES > Anilam 3000 Touch Info needed, Not starting coolant with MCode command
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    17

    Anilam 3000 Touch Info needed, Not starting coolant with MCode command

    Hello, we have a Fryer mill with Anilam 3000 controller. Recently we had to have the motion control board replaced and the place that serviced it also had to reinstall software I think. Before it left here it was jerking in the X and Y axis when moving but everything else worked fine. Got it back yesterday and all of that is fixed but now it's not reading a MCode 8 to turn the coolant on. Does anyone know if there is a setting or something that has to be turned on to make it read that? I wouldn't really think so but with Anilam you never know.

    thanks!

  2. #2

    Re: Anilam 3000 Touch Info needed, Not starting coolant with MCode command

    CanBus setup?

Similar Threads

  1. Using a touch Probe on a MultiCam 3000
    By nickmurray39 in forum Multicam Machines
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-19-2019, 07:15 PM
  2. Anilam 3000 mpg info
    By dserratt in forum Controller & Computer Solutions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-03-2014, 03:43 PM
  3. Wiring info needed please: 5F/3000 A06B
    By nicad in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-05-2011, 09:04 PM
  4. Anilam 3000
    By Racerld in forum Surfcam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-03-2006, 09:32 PM
  5. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-04-2006, 07:19 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •