525,996 active members*
2,505 visitors online*
Register for free
Login

Thread: Cmos setup

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    85

    Cmos setup

    Anyone remember the steps to setup the cmos and get back to the bios? My machine has been powered off for a few years now. I finally got my new garage built and power ran. Fired up the machine and it said the cmos battery was low. I went through the procedures that I have in my notes. However, I was not able to enter in the bios settings to set up the paths etc. Anyone have these steps and how I can get back to the setup. When I hit "delete" the try and enter the bios I get a keyboard error

    This is a partner 1 centurion 5 machine

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    560

    Re: Cmos setup


Similar Threads

  1. CMOS BATTERY
    By MortyNTenon in forum Milltronics
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-02-2019, 06:02 PM
  2. CMOS battery
    By APinSoFla in forum Milltronics
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-15-2010, 04:25 PM
  3. EZ Track DX cmos
    By custom in forum Bridgeport / Hardinge Mills
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2008, 11:58 PM
  4. cmos ?
    By MegaMoog in forum Bridgeport / Hardinge Mills
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-21-2006, 03:55 AM
  5. CMOS Question
    By zukes3140 in forum Bridgeport / Hardinge Mills
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-22-2005, 04:34 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •