556,753 active members*
8 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Define a Profile not working

    Hi fellow CNC heads

    Returned to G code recently after covid and I'm a bit rusty. Have a simple enough job that can be defined but will not process the program.
    Have tried Write a Program but no joy. Maybe I'm forgetting a few things but it keeps telling me "value out of range" no matter what I put in.
    See jpeg of Pt4

    TIA
    John

  2. #2

    Re: Define a Profile not working

    Should have said, I'm on a Boxford 160 TCL

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    3675

    Re: Define a Profile not working

    hy, did you solved this ? do you still need help ? kindly
    Ladyhawke - My Delirium, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_bFO1SNRZg

Similar Threads

  1. Profile Rail Wood Frame Router, 25" x 37" x 6" working area
    By jpvonoy in forum CNC Wood Router Project Log
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 03-01-2019, 03:47 AM
  2. Define a new tool!
    By s_tones in forum Rhinocam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-25-2015, 10:29 PM
  3. How can I define girders
    By Hobbyfraeser in forum SolidCAM for SolidWorks and SolidCAM for Inventor
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-14-2011, 02:53 PM
  4. define UGUD
    By steilgang_im_eilgang in forum SIEMENS > Sinumerik 802D/840D/810D/828D
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-08-2010, 05:02 PM
  5. DEFINE REPEATABILITY ?
    By sharpshooter90 in forum Uncategorised MetalWorking Machines
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-06-2009, 01:00 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •