535,183 active members*
4,016 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > EnRoute > EnRoute 5 Help Needed
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    18

    EnRoute 5 Help Needed

    Hello everyone!

    I just started woking with EnRoute 5 and I can't seem to get an accurate reading on machine time. In EnRoute 4 I simply clicked on Machining, then Statistics, and it told me how long the program would take to run. However, in EnRoute 5 it takes me to the internet to show me the machine time (no idea why it would need to do that) and the time is always off by A LOT. Do I need to somehow configure this version of EnRoute to my specific machine or something?

    Any advice would be greatly appreciated!

    Thank You!!

  2. #2

    Re: EnRoute 5 Help Needed

    Hello..... could you help me

    Would you by any change have a copy of an Enroute 4 installer for the old type dongal.

    I have lost the cd and now need it

    Thank you in advance

Similar Threads

  1. Enroute 2.3 manual needed
    By justlearning in forum Machinery Manuals / Brochures
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-15-2013, 10:25 PM
  2. Post processor needed for Jinan xyz tech for Enroute
    By wickedboysap in forum Chinese Machines
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-03-2012, 02:06 PM
  3. Enroute 3 help
    By V S Hester in forum EnRoute
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 08:17 PM
  4. Help needed for making an Enroute file
    By Lskov in forum EnRoute
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-06-2010, 06:42 AM
  5. enroute pro 3.3 post for fanuc 0Mb needed
    By goodplastics in forum Uncategorised CAM Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2007, 05:47 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •