529,725 active members*
3,767 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    97

    EzCad multiple pass

    Hi all,

    i use ezcad to make deep making, to do it i use: ( A ) one pass at low speed/high power 90degree + ( B ) one pass of same but 0 degree, and ( C ) one pass at hight speed/low power ( it is to clean the oxide) but need repeat it A,B,C many times. What´s happens is ,for ex. if i setup it to do A,B,C two times in looping the machine scan two times A than 2 times B than 2 times C but i need the machine scan one time A , one time B,one time C, and than repeat one time A., one time B, one time C. Do you know how to do it??

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Posts
    20

    Re: EzCad multiple pass

    Hi, for the question about ezcad2 laser marking software, you can log on to ezcad website to contact us.

Similar Threads

  1. EZCAD marking while rotating
    By Storen in forum General Laser Engraving / Cutting Machine Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-06-2018, 09:05 PM
  2. EZCad Compatibility Issues
    By amanandhislaser in forum General Laser Engraving / Cutting Machine Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-17-2018, 08:19 PM
  3. Cutting 1" Acrylic with Multiple Passes and each Pass is Misaligned
    By cryptodecals in forum Glass, Plastic and Stone
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 03-05-2014, 01:30 PM
  4. Multiple pass method question...
    By alank2 in forum General WoodWorking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-15-2012, 01:22 PM
  5. Multiple pass stepping sideways
    By rnm85 in forum DIY CNC Router Table Machines
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-24-2012, 11:33 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •