586,961 active members*
2,776 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    276

    G30 Macro won't run

    Trying to use this macro for auto setting a G30, I got this from this site(thank you) and put it on a few machines with no issues fanuc 18, 21i 31i 0i (all lathes) but will not run on this i series , says illegal address ? but it does set the numbers in the 101,102 and reference page (parameter 1241). any help would be Great! thanks'.

    O9010(G30 AUTO SET)
    #101=#5021*25400.
    #102=#5022*25400.
    G10L50
    N1241P1R#101
    N1241P2R#102
    G11
    M30

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2024
    Posts
    22

    Re: G30 Macro won't run

    Quote Originally Posted by positiverake View Post
    Trying to use this macro for auto setting a G30, I got this from this site(thank you) and put it on a few machines with no issues fanuc 18, 21i 31i 0i (all lathes) but will not run on this i series , says illegal address ? but it does set the numbers in the 101,102 and reference page (parameter 1241). any help would be Great! thanks'.

    O9010(G30 AUTO SET)
    #101=#5021*25400.
    #102=#5022*25400.
    G10L50
    N1241P1R#101
    N1241P2R#102
    G11
    M30
    Discuss with me at [email protected]

Similar Threads

  1. Set G30 macro issue
    By dcrace in forum Daewoo/Doosan
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-15-2024, 11:06 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-26-2023, 07:35 PM
  3. RGV won't run
    By ceilingwalker in forum Hitachi Seikis
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-27-2019, 03:40 PM
  4. 802 s/c won't run G1
    By GUIDOSAN in forum SIEMENS -> GENERAL
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-21-2012, 07:28 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •