510,017 active members
3,590 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > WoodWorking Machines > CNC Machining Centers > Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?
Page 1 of 2 12
Results 1 to 12 of 15
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    2

    Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    Where can I find XILOG maestro to install, can someone tell for 32 or 64 bits system

  2. #2
    Service SCM BR
    Guest

    Re: Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    How version you need?


    Via iPhone of the Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    8

    Re: Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    hi there , u seem to know a lot about scm . can u please tell me how to make the machine move back to home position and drop the tool . or how to remove a tool manually . the v45 degree bit sems to be not in place and whenever i run the machine it doesnt recognize it , and freezes . even when i command it to use a different bit it still doesnt . so am assuming that removing the bit manually or making the cnc go back to home position and drop the tool will fix it . plz i need ur help . thks in a advance

  4. #4
    Service SCM BR
    Guest

    Re: Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    Hello dear Colleague,
    I understood that your machine stopped while performing a tool change.
    If the spindle is close to the tool magazine you need away from it manually in power or not.
    Once you are at a considerable distance you must put the machine in power and perform calibration (F5).

    When run calibration (F5) in MDI (F6), has the (F12) or Shift + F12.
    You can command the opening or closing motor.
    For this select the aperture icon + Enter + Start (Mobile Control).


    Via iPhone of the Tapatalk

  5. #5
    Service SCM BR
    Guest

    Re: Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    Hello, Is Ok?

  6. #6
    Service SCM BR
    Guest

    Re: Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    The new version is 1.00.013.1016[
    IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20161103/55c74430d894e149cec23fc8a59f6efc.jpg[/IMG]Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_7399.JPG 
Views:	0 
Size:	52.6 KB 
ID:	338402

  7. #7
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    1

    Re: Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    kris1974
    you already have the software xilog maestro? If yes then send me with. Thank you.

  8. #8
    Service SCM BR
    Guest

    Re: Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    Hi Luxury, I send the new version of the Xilog Maestro for you.
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B67...ZBMmxnSWs/view

  9. #9
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    10

    Re: Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    Quote Originally Posted by Service SCM BR View Post
    Hi Luxury, I send the new version of the Xilog Maestro for you.
    https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B67...ZBMmxnSWs/view
    Hi Service Scm BR
    Good day
    Is it possible to run xilog maestro by xilog3 hardlock or even without hardlock ?
    Thanks in advance


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  10. #10
    Service SCM BR
    Guest

    Re: Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    Hi. No, this is not possibile.

  11. #11
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    10

    Re: Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    Quote Originally Posted by Service SCM BR View Post
    Hi. No, this is not possibile.
    Hu
    Where can i get maestro hardlock


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  12. #12
    Service SCM BR
    Guest

    Re: Hello! Does anyone have a xilog maestro for SCM Pratix S-22 S 3-axis router?

    Hi,
    You must buy Maestro from SCM

Page 1 of 2 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-16-2015, 08:12 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-16-2015, 07:24 PM
  3. Z axis alphacam - Xilog plus
    By ingeniero_j in forum Alphacam
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-14-2014, 06:18 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-31-2014, 04:00 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-07-2011, 12:45 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •