548,684 active members*
2,199 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > Machine Controllers Software and Solutions > Fanuc > Help on fanuc beta amp a06b-6093-h152
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Posts
    7

    Help on fanuc beta amp a06b-6093-h152

    Hi guys i am a newbie in cnc machines,

    My cnc is fanuc 0i-mb which use the amp to control its tool magazine, and it connect the amp through io link - pmm software

    I have a beta amp a06b-6093-h152 showing alarm L, and after some rebooting the cnc; It showed alarm d on the led state.

    From what I read on the alarm, there may be a dogtimer issue.

    I tried to replace a spared part from a guy and run it.

    The problem is my tool changer's motor keep vibrating even at rest and not rotating on command m6; Hence the spindle stop at the tool magazine waiting for signal from the motor

    While trying to improve the situation, I realized that the parameters in the amps needed to be loaded to fit my machine, and I did not know anything about the amp having its own parameters. So I did not back the parameters up.

    I tried to achieve the parameters from the old amp, but it lives for only 3 mins until shutting my cnc down, and even during that 3 mins, it showed error 52 when I tried to read it to the cnc

    Sorry if my english is bad, may I ask if there is a way to get the parameters from my old amp. If not then where should I start to my new amp to get it run
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails IMG_20211011_164805.jpg   IMG_20211010_120408.jpg  

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Posts
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by HonHon View Post
    Hi guys i am a newbie in cnc machines,

    My cnc is fanuc 0i-mb which use the amp to control its tool magazine, and it connect the amp through io link - pmm software

    I have a beta amp a06b-6093-h152 showing alarm L, and after some rebooting the cnc; It showed alarm d on the led state.

    From what I read on the alarm, there may be a dogtimer issue.

    I tried to replace a spared part from a guy and run it.

    The problem is my tool changer's motor keep vibrating even at rest and not rotating on command m6; Hence the spindle stop at the tool magazine waiting for signal from the motor

    While trying to improve the situation, I realized that the parameters in the amps needed to be loaded to fit my machine, and I did not know anything about the amp having its own parameters. So I did not back the parameters up.

    I tried to achieve the parameters from the old amp, but it lives for only 3 mins until shutting my cnc down, and even during that 3 mins, it showed error 52 when I tried to read it to the cnc

    Sorry if my english is bad, may I ask if there is a way to get the parameters from my old amp. If not then where should I start to my new amp to get it run
    Error on d alarm actually showed 4343:4343 instead of 4103

Similar Threads

  1. AMP A06B-6057-Hxxx ALM LV
    By dh08td in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-29-2016, 11:24 AM
  2. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-27-2015, 11:33 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-16-2015, 03:02 AM
  4. DRIVER A06B-6130-H002 (SERVO AMP) FANUC
    By Darkotsu in forum Spanish
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-30-2013, 03:16 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •