587,081 active members*
2,657 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    23

    How to set G7 kinematic on DMU50 EVO

    Hello to all!

    Does anybody have instructions how to set G7 kinematik on DMU 50 EVO maschine mit millplus controller.


    Regards
    janko

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Posts
    71

    Re: How to set G7 kinematic on DMU50 EVO

    I have the info for my machine 2000 DMU50V Millplus 4.0 that i got from DMG. Its kind of a pain to setup especially if you dont have recent certification paperwork for your machine. It works though.

    Your email? Thx Mark

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    23

    Re: How to set G7 kinematic on DMU50 EVO

    Quote Originally Posted by markp View Post
    I have the info for my machine 2000 DMU50V Millplus 4.0 that i got from DMG. Its kind of a pain to setup especially if you dont have recent certification paperwork for your machine. It works though.

    Your email? Thx Mark
    Hi Mark!
    Can you send me on [email protected]

  4. #4

    Re: How to set G7 kinematic on DMU50 EVO

    Hi Mark! cooud you send me this instruction , we having problem with this adjustments--- no real papework for it, thanks mail is : [email protected]

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2023
    Posts
    1

    Re: How to set G7 kinematic on DMU50 EVO

    Can you send it me please [email protected]

  6. #6

    Re: How to set G7 kinematic on DMU50 EVO

    hi,
    can you send me on mail [email protected]
    thanks a lot..
    i have some instruction from dmg but it doesnt working.
    after we made kinematics, in manual mode operation everything is ok. and we can rotate all axis and machine working everything in 2 or 3 cent of mm..
    but
    when we made a program with postprocessors we have deviation position spindle per height, depth, width..deviation is not the same for axis.

    we think that after transport we must adjust something else, but we don't know what and we dont know how. ..
    do you have any ideas for our problem..maybe cycles is problem..or maybe machining axis after transport..and do you have maybe documentation for this..
    i would really appreciate the help..

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    0

    Re: How to set G7 kinematic on DMU50 EVO

    Hello, Please could you help with that kinematic model? My address: [email protected]. Thank you

Similar Threads

  1. DMU50 help
    By NNZ in forum Deckel, Maho, Aciera, Abene Mills
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-22-2017, 07:28 PM
  2. Kinematic settings.
    By Zenji in forum LinuxCNC (formerly EMC2)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-10-2013, 02:05 AM
  3. DMU50 - multiple work offsets??
    By cncchewer in forum Deckel, Maho, Aciera, Abene Mills
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-18-2012, 01:52 PM
  4. Kinematic Models
    By One of Many in forum Mechanical Calculations/Engineering Design
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-20-2006, 06:26 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •