531,697 active members*
3,825 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    0

    Initialization Disk Charmilles Robofil 290

    Hi
    I've a little problem.
    I have a old machine (Robofil 290) and the initializatione disk in is unreadable... and nobody had made some backup (?!?!?)
    Is there some boby that can help me?
    The disk is labeled

    ROBOFIL 290/3X0/5X0
    Mark VI5E

    COM: MNA5X
    EXE: MN99
    PIL: FP18


    TIA

    Orcabigia

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    0
    if U still need the backup i have them. But i have problems to connect my machine to PC. Any ideas how to do it?

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3

    Charmilles Robofil 290 Software

    Hi there.
    Just want to know if you came right with the software?
    It could also be the diskdrive causing the problem.
    I have the software backed-up and could mail it to you!

    Best Regards

    Sakkie

  4. #4

    Re: Charmilles Robofil 290 Software

    Quote Originally Posted by sakman View Post
    Hi there.
    Just want to know if you came right with the software?
    It could also be the diskdrive causing the problem.
    I have the software backed-up and could mail it to you!

    Best Regards

    Sakkie
    hi there
    could you please sent me the software?
    my englis disc is not good anymore.
    thanks in advance.

  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3

    Re: Initialization Disk Charmilles Robofil 290

    Howzit,

    Trust you are well.
    Could you please send me your software version.
    Regards

  6. #6
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3

    Re: Initialization Disk Charmilles Robofil 290

    Found it, it is VI.5E.
    Please send me your mail then I can forward it to you.

    Sincere Regards

  7. #7

    Re: Initialization Disk Charmilles Robofil 290

    Dear Sakman

    please send me the software mark VI5E

    thank you very much for your help

    best regards
    Alaa

  8. #8

    Re: Initialization Disk Charmilles Robofil 290

    Dear Sakman

    please send me the software marker VI5E

    thank you very much for your help

    best regards

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    6

    Re: Initialization Disk Charmilles Robofil 290

    dear sir
    i do have this problem too that my disks has corrupted and i do not have a backup could please send to me the software

  10. #10
    Quote Originally Posted by sakman View Post
    Hi there.
    Just want to know if you came right with the software?
    It could also be the diskdrive causing the problem.
    I have the software backed-up and could mail it to you!

    Best Regards

    Sakkie
    Can u send me the software for Robofil 290 please ?
    Amr_shaaban5050@yahoo.com
    Thank you

Similar Threads

  1. Charmilles Robofil 200 startup
    By Shawn Lucas in forum General EDM Discussion
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 11-22-2020, 05:08 PM
  2. DNC CHARMILLES ROBOFIL 310
    By tecnomaqq in forum General EDM Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-17-2014, 04:34 AM
  3. charmilles Robofil 190 or charmilles Robofil 290
    By Fontez in forum Post Processors for MC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2013, 04:48 PM
  4. Charmilles Robofil 310 disk format error
    By ecduplex in forum General EDM Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 09:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •