527,855 active members*
2,002 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > WoodWorking Machines > Commercial CNC Wood Routers > K2CNC > K2 CNC (maybe KG-3925) not working...
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    K2 CNC (maybe KG-3925) not working...

    Hi guys

    I got K2 CNC (I guess it is KG-3925) which is not working.

    I tried most of combination for pin# of step and direction for x, y, and z axis.

    I also checked servo drives and motors as well and they are fine.

    What should I do??

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    285

    Re: K2 CNC (maybe KG-3925) not working...

    I know this is an old post, but I have a KG-3925 so if you're still needing help then let me know a few more details; such as what control software you're running (e.g. Mach), and maybe add a few photos of the control box and wiring configuration.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    3

    Re: K2 CNC (maybe KG-3925) not working...

    hi there, I also have a K2 router. Im running servos, Gecko drives G320X, and Mach3. Im having issues setting up and configuring Mach3, especially the ports and pins sections. I currently cant get anything to move. Any help would be much appreciated!

Similar Threads

  1. k2 cnc 3925 router
    By oldgrunt in forum K2CNC
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-13-2015, 09:08 PM
  2. KG-3925 Settings here
    By sploo in forum K2CNC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-18-2015, 11:38 PM
  3. Looking to buy a 3925
    By taconick in forum K2CNC
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-21-2011, 01:50 PM
  4. K2 Review, KT-3925
    By tauscnc in forum K2CNC
    Replies: 299
    Last Post: 03-06-2010, 06:40 PM
  5. Build ~vs~ Buy K2-3925-G
    By sagreen in forum K2CNC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 10:29 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •