525,666 active members*
2,346 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > MadCAM > madcam 6 license
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    249

    madcam 6 license

    I am currently upgrading rhino 5 to 6 and the same with madcam

    my madcam license is not working in madcam 6 for rhino 6 is there some upgrade i need to purchase from madcam 5 extra ?

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    155

    Re: madcam 6 license

    If you own a madCAM 5 license key, it does not work for madCAM 6, but you are welcome to upgrade to madCAM 6 if you like. The cost is only $295.00 if you upgrade to the same level as for madCAM 5 to madCAM 6. For example, if you upgrade from madCAM 5 5Xtra to madCAM 6 5Xtra.

    /Joakim

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    249

    Re: madcam 6 license

    thank you i am happy to up grade but could not find anywhere on the site to upgrade , could you please point me to the location for it?

    thanks

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    249

    Re: madcam 6 license

    found it, upgraded

    thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-19-2018, 02:09 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-10-2018, 04:57 AM
  3. I need madcam 4.3
    By AdamD in forum MadCAM
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-14-2014, 08:57 PM
  4. New US rep for Madcam
    By turmite in forum News Announcements
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-08-2007, 01:14 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •