544,218 active members*
2,999 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    83

    Mapp input to output?

    Hello,
    Whats the easiest way to mapp an input to an output?
    For example when Input1 is set the I would like Output8 to also be set.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    999

    Re: Mapp input to output?

    ...the code

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    83

    Re: Mapp input to output?

    Quote Originally Posted by machinehop5 View Post
    ...the code
    Is it easiest with brains or macropump or is there some other mapping feature?

Similar Threads

  1. okuma input output varibles
    By Jfrahm in forum Okuma
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-10-2015, 02:30 PM
  2. Program Input/Output freezes! HELP!!
    By shas595 in forum Uncategorised MetalWorking Machines
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-25-2009, 06:52 AM
  3. Input/output signal on 0M-C
    By padobranac in forum Fanuc
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-28-2008, 03:49 PM
  4. Bernzomatic Mapp/Oxy set useful for anything?
    By sansbury in forum Welding Brazing Soldering Sealing
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-14-2008, 10:10 AM
  5. Is this Input or output voltage
    By Mr.Chips in forum Xylotex
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-24-2007, 04:36 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •