554,328 active members*
3,109 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > Mastercam > Mastercam Anilam 6000 Post Processor Needed
Results 1 to 17 of 17
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    2

    Mastercam Anilam 6000 Post Processor Needed

    Does anybody have a Mastercam Post Processor for Anilam 6000I ?

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    7
    Hey mate, ive got a post for a 6000i control, im running mastercam 9.1?

    let me know.

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by macmub View Post
    Hey mate, ive got a post for a 6000i control, im running mastercam 9.1?

    let me know.
    Would you be willing to trade notes? I have a post that I modified from one that was from MasterCam 9.0 written for an Anilam 5300. It works but I have a couple of questions that I have not been able to find answers for.

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by macmub View Post
    Hey mate, ive got a post for a 6000i control, im running mastercam 9.1?

    let me know.
    Do you want to sell it? I'm interested.

  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    0
    i am also in need to this post processor if you could help me out.

  6. #6
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by drdroopy View Post
    i am also in need to this post processor if you could help me out.
    What do you need? I think I have mine working correctly.

  7. #7
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    0
    looking for the control, .pst and .mmd file for the anilam 6000i controller, if you could send to me william.jones@gdit.com that would be great!!!

  8. #8
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    0
    will my mastercam anilam 3000m post work on an Anilam 6000m controller..... i want to output in .m not .g At the moment i am more comfortable with a post outputting in the conversational .m

  9. #9
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by rayje View Post
    will my mastercam anilam 3000m post work on an Anilam 6000m controller..... i want to output in .m not .g At the moment i am more comfortable with a post outputting in the conversational .m
    I have an Anilam 3000m controller and need the post processor for it. Could you possibly send it to me at kmgcmk@gmail.com? Thanks.
    Kevin

  10. #10
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kmgcmk View Post
    I have an Anilam 3000m controller and need the post processor for it. Could you possibly send it to me at kmgcmk@gmail.com? Thanks.
    Kevin
    I have no idea whether my 6000i post will work with a 3000m. We have 3 Anilam controllers in our shop: 2 - 4200T's on 2 H.H. Roberts CNC lathes and the 6000i on a Kent vertical machining center. That is the extent of my Anilam knowledge/experience, but from what I do know, I don't think a 3000m is anywhere close to the same as a 6000i.

  11. #11
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by rayje View Post
    will my mastercam anilam 3000m post work on an Anilam 6000m controller..... i want to output in .m not .g At the moment i am more comfortable with a post outputting in the conversational .m
    I don't think a 3000m post will work on a 6000i controller as they are not close to the same thing. And, I have never used .m language. I grew up on G & M code. Never used conversational.

  12. #12
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    11
    I could greatly use a copy of the 3000m post
    Thanks

  13. #13
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    1

    Re: Mastercam Anilam 6000 Post Processor Needed

    I need Mastercam Anilam 6000 Post Processor Needed . How is posible get from you?

  14. #14
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    2

    Re: Mastercam Anilam 6000 Post Processor Needed

    Hi. Does anybody still have ANILAM 6000i post for mastercam? Thanks

  15. #15

    Join Date
    Aug 2022
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by macmub View Post
    Hey mate, ive got a post for a 6000i control, im running mastercam 9.1?

    let me know.
    Hey mate !
    I’m in need of a postprocessor for the ANILAM 6000. Would you agree to share it with me?

    Cheers

Similar Threads

  1. Posts needed anilam 6000 mill
    By rbever36 in forum Surfcam
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-13-2012, 03:19 PM
  2. ANILAM 6000 POST PROCESSOR FOR MILL9
    By armcoracing in forum Post Processors for MC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-17-2011, 10:48 AM
  3. Anilam 6000 Post
    By miniz98 in forum Post Processors for MC
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-31-2008, 12:37 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •