547,521 active members*
1,986 visitors online*
Register for free
Login

Thread: MX32

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    12

    MX32

    I am trying to get MX32 to work with an old Vytek Rebel 4x8 and it appears to talk to the controller (NEE MC3V), but there are no options to open a gcode file or send anything to the router. Here is a screenshot.

    Any ideas?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	MX32.png 
Views:	1 
Size:	47.0 KB 
ID:	180574

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    2

    Re: MX32

    I know it's been YEARS...
    But I have a full working CD for MX32 Ver. 4.86. You would need a Win 95 or 98 PC to get the software to talk to the computer and the corrrect .dll file for your version of Windows.
    If you would like a copy of the files I have send me an email RadicalRouting@gmail.com

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 20210814_174827.jpg  

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Posts
    105

    Re: MX32

    Not sure, but I was under the impression that MX32 only works with Multicam Extratech boards.

Similar Threads

  1. Multicam Pro & MX32
    By NSchlee in forum Multicam Machines
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-02-2012, 05:55 PM
  2. machine parameters Multicam/MX32
    By Boltz in forum General CNC (Mill / Lathe) Control Software (NC)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-29-2010, 02:11 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •