544,147 active members*
1,901 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    6

    # on Okuma OSP300

    Can you use # variables on the Okuma OSP300 control?

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1133

    Re: # on Okuma OSP300

    No # is not used. V1 for lathes or VC1 on mills. Should be 200 standard on newer E100+ controls and 32 on pre E100 controls.
    Experience is what you get just after you needed it.

Similar Threads

  1. Need Help- rotary post for osp300 control
    By zdelong86 in forum GibbsCAM
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-06-2018, 03:59 PM
  2. Okuma Genos with OSP300 using IGF
    By hutch07 in forum Okuma
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-02-2018, 07:28 AM
  3. pls, a post for okuma mb66vb osp300 ?
    By deadlykitten in forum Uncategorised CAM Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-22-2017, 10:11 AM
  4. addresses : N + 5 chars on osp300
    By deadlykitten in forum Okuma
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-30-2017, 07:57 AM
  5. lathe : turning structure for osp300
    By deadlykitten in forum Okuma
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2017, 02:13 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •