579,280 active members*
8,322 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Posts
    1

    Question Post processor

    I have received my new cnc router ATC from China.
    How do I load the post processor step by step in to my Artcam, they sent it on a usb.
    Artcam_ATC_XYZ.CON

    I am not familiar with this proses , would appreciate any help.
    Thank you
    Kirton

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    346
    There should be a folder in artcam to add the post processor...ive done it before...do u still need help?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    20

    Re: Post processor

    Guys I recently bought second hand brembana concept machine. It comes with OSAI 510s and I really need post for Artcam 2012 and Artcam 2018. BTW there is post for Aspire and it surprises me to find that there is no for Artcam...

  4. #4

    Re: Post processor

    software is Artcam , what cnc router control system ? Syntec ,DSP? +8618560201508

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    20

    Re: Post processor

    Quote Originally Posted by allencncrouter View Post
    software is Artcam , what cnc router control system ? Syntec ,DSP? +8618560201508
    OSAI 510S.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2022
    Posts
    23

    Re: Post processor

    Probably SOlved?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2021, 11:05 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-17-2018, 07:10 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-07-2017, 12:56 PM
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-04-2015, 05:48 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •