548,478 active members*
2,481 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    2

    Exclamation post processor for solidcam mach3 turn

    anyone can help me?
    which post processor takes to work with solidmac and mach3 for a lathe?
    heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    2

    Re: post processor for solidcam mach3 turn

    Hi! Im looking for the same right Now.
    By the way, looking in the forum I found some data but I cant make my CNC works fine.
    If anyone has the post processor for a mach3 cnc router 3 axis please share with us.
    Thanks in advance, sorry for my english.
    Have a nice day!

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    3

    Re: post processor for solidcam mach3 turn

    See this post about my solidcam postprocessor for mach3 turn.
    http://www.cnczone.com/forums/solidc...462-forum.html

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    2

    Re: post processor for solidcam mach3 turn

    Hi FV21,

    I using the gMill_Tormach_3x_Eval and Mach3 is need to set up. Config->General control, choose IJ Mode Inc.
    and wanted controlling the 4th.

    Unzip the file and copy to c:\Users\Public\Documents\SolidCAM\SolidCAM2015\Gp ptool\
    restart Solidworks and SolidCAM

    Best Regards: ExtSol

  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1

    Re: post processor for solidcam mach3 turn

    thanks ExtSol for this attched file
    :wave:Regarde

  6. #6

    Re: post processor for solidcam mach3 turn

    Config->General control option not found on 2017 , see error 4x program

Similar Threads

  1. Mach3 Turn Post Processor
    By kenwoodhf in forum Dolphin CAD/CAM
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2016, 04:30 PM
  2. Mach3 Turn and SC7 post processor file
    By Gerry Sweetland in forum SprutCAM
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-13-2015, 05:12 PM
  3. solidcam mach3 4th axis post processor
    By mioduz in forum SolidCAM for SolidWorks and SolidCAM for Inventor
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-07-2014, 01:04 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •