528,075 active members*
2,640 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > Postprocessor for CAM > Postprocesor SOLIDCAM Fanuc Doosan
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Posts
    1

    Postprocesor SOLIDCAM Fanuc Doosan

    Hi, does anyone have a postprocessor for Solidcam and the Doosan DNM 400a Fanuc machine? The one I have generates some extra things and I have to constantly delete them. Thanks.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    12

    Re: Postprocesor SOLIDCAM Fanuc Doosan

    I can help with a post. Mail me at maniac.cnc@gmail.com

Similar Threads

  1. SolidCam PostProcesor
    By rufftrack in forum SolidCAM for SolidWorks and SolidCAM for Inventor
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-06-2019, 05:41 PM
  2. Solidcam turn-mill postprocesor fanuc
    By costR in forum Post Processor Files
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-30-2014, 01:39 AM
  3. Postprocesor/solidcam/sinumerik
    By nauris.dzerve in forum SolidCAM for SolidWorks and SolidCAM for Inventor
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-16-2014, 02:28 AM
  4. Dijalog 4 postprocesor for Solidcam
    By solidcamx in forum SolidCAM for SolidWorks and SolidCAM for Inventor
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-20-2013, 06:39 PM
  5. OSAI postprocesor for Solidcam
    By maparkopo in forum Post Processor Files
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-21-2012, 11:37 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •