545,502 active members*
2,208 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > Machine Controllers Software and Solutions > PlanetCNC > problem in connection and home configuration in an mk2 controller
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    problem in connection and home configuration in an mk2 controller

    Hello everyone, I'm new to the forum, I need to properly connect the home switches on the x, y, z axis, I don't know which pins of the mk2 controller are connected to and how do I configure it in the software, if anyone can help me gracoas

  2. #2
    Moderator
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    856

    Re: problem in connection and home configuration in an mk2 controller

    Please post photo of your controller.

Similar Threads

  1. Mk2/4 and CNC USB Controller
    By igorkkk in forum PlanetCNC
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-24-2020, 11:32 AM
  2. Saving Home Configuration
    By AutoPilotOn in forum Mach Software (ArtSoft software)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-05-2014, 05:35 PM
  3. Home/Limit configuration in Mach3
    By ranju in forum DIY CNC Router Table Machines
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-10-2012, 11:21 AM
  4. Bridgeport and Hardinge MK2 , cant home z-axis
    By tim.y in forum Bridgeport / Hardinge Mills
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 12:34 AM
  5. Limit and Home Configuration
    By neomagik in forum DIY CNC Router Table Machines
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 10-13-2010, 11:33 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •