529,766 active members*
2,668 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    5

    Replace IO Card

    Can anybody explain to me, how to configure new IO card in Fanuc Oi TD.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    94
    Quote Originally Posted by Estee View Post
    Can anybody explain to me, how to configure new IO card in Fanuc Oi TD.
    The one that was defective from the previous post?

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    55

    Re: Replace IO Card

    You need Fanuc ladder III software

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    644

    Re: Replace IO Card

    If you are replacing it with the same I/O board (part numbers are the same) you won't have to do anything.

Similar Threads

  1. Camshaft Plus in computer, Gallil card, I/O cards, pendant and card, servos etc
    By nelZ in forum Newly Posted Classifieds Listings
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-19-2020, 08:05 PM
  2. Replace 1st CF Card Syntec 900TE
    By harlyafandi in forum SERVICE FOR CNC-MACHINES
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2018, 05:20 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-24-2012, 04:07 PM
  4. Laser cutting service? (For aluminium card the size of a business card)
    By placebo in forum General Laser Engraving / Cutting Machine Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-11-2012, 01:00 AM
  5. Can this PCI card replace drivers?
    By h3ndrix in forum General CNC Machine Related Electronics
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-05-2004, 09:19 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •