540,540 active members*
5,402 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    36

    Sabre 750 Pendant error

    Hi.
    Can anyone tell me if he encountered this error with Milacron mill pendant and how he solved the problem?
    Thank you



    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 20210327_183631.jpg   20210327_184404.jpg  

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    36

    Re: Sabre 750 Pendant error

    Ok... After system load (with pendant fail in Diagnostic) pendant show coords but does not respond.


Similar Threads

  1. Sabre 750 Acramatic 2100 Error
    By flyinphill in forum Cincinnati CNC
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-01-2021, 12:22 AM
  2. 94 Sabre 750
    By J-Rod10 in forum Cincinnati CNC
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-11-2019, 05:09 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2018, 04:28 AM
  4. Sabre 750 axis foldback error
    By Slick27 in forum Cincinnati CNC
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-17-2014, 02:44 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-05-2013, 05:40 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •