538,146 active members*
2,692 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2

    Sainsmart 3018 pro cnc

    Trying to home this and it just ignores the limit switches. Does anyone have pin outs for the board and some info on how to determine the right pin for - or + direction for those switches

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    2

    Re: Sainsmart 3018 pro cnc


Similar Threads

  1. SainSmart 3018 set up trouble. Steppers not working.
    By rogerknepp in forum Chinese Machines
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-14-2020, 03:04 AM
  2. Stepper Motors not working on new Sainsmart MX3 3018
    By zlens41 in forum Machines running Mach Software
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-13-2020, 01:55 PM
  3. sainsmart 3018 MX3 laser does not immediately honour M3/M5
    By lawrencek in forum Mach Software (ArtSoft software)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-16-2019, 05:39 PM
  4. Sainsmart 3018 Pro using Grbl
    By portanav in forum CamSoft Products
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-30-2019, 04:10 PM
  5. How to hook up SSR to sainsmart 5axis?
    By gbrlbll in forum General CNC Machine Related Electronics
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-22-2017, 07:07 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •