547,444 active members*
1,571 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    5

    Saving bios setting in agie 120 edm

    I have been trying to save the edited bios with new hard drive CHS address info. The info in the bios shows F10 to save, the keyboard on the Agiecut CF CNC dos not have an F10. If anyone knows how to save the bios changes with the Cf keyboard or how to connect the PS2 keyboard which has the F10 key, please let me know. The card inside the CF cabinet has a PS2 connector, but when I connect the PS2 keyboard and reboot the agie does not see it. If anybody knows what I am doing wrong please let me know, I will be very grateful.

    Thank You

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1648

    Re: Saving bios setting in agie 120 edm

    if there is key on your working keyboard? it is used to circle on controls selection. You can select the choice "save and exit" and activate selection after by pressing or

Similar Threads

  1. agie 120 hard disk problem
    By steph06 in forum General Waterjet
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 09-10-2021, 04:35 PM
  2. Agie EDM Training
    By Agiemachines1963 in forum Plasma, EDM / Other similar machine Project Log
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2020, 08:05 PM
  3. SEARCH BIOS SETTING ON BIESSE ROVER 30S3
    By REMACO in forum CNC Machining Centers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-27-2019, 05:54 PM
  4. AGIE WIRE EDM
    By mescotc in forum General EDM Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-15-2012, 07:12 PM
  5. Agie EDM For Sale
    By Karsue in forum Australia RFQ's
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-24-2011, 09:45 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •