585,715 active members*
4,648 visitors online*
Register for free
Login

Which chinese laser machine?

Hi everyone

i want to buy chinese laser but i can not to decide which because i have no experience. I need 120x90cm 60W to engrave and cut acryl max 15mm but occasionally. I have emails from:

artsign - Jinan Artsign
    xyz-tech
    redsail - 120x60 or 150x900
    rabbit laser - 5 emails - 0 answer
    gweike - we have agent in my country, you can buy from him cheaper than from us, i know price in Poland and i send him email that is expansive and i have no email back

Anybody can give me any advice? artsign?xyz?redsail?
    best regards
    Rafal

Hello,i am vivinar from Guangzhou Hanma laser.
    we have the size that you want.
    And our price is reasonable.
    please contact me.
    We offer best quality and wonderful service.
    welcome to Zhiya.

Hi,

i need similar laser, but little bit smaller, about 900x600, i tried IEHK.net, price is good, but air shipping cost to much (half then machine price). Last laser i bought from JCUT, it was ok, but now i need larger. Does anybody know manufacturer with low prices for transportation by air? Thank you

Quote Originally Posted by vlada2 View Post
    Hi,

i need similar laser, but little bit smaller, about 900x600, i tried IEHK.net, price is good, but air shipping cost to much (half then machine price). Last laser i bought from JCUT, it was ok, but now i need larger. Does anybody know manufacturer with low prices for transportation by air? Thank you
    hello,i am vivinar.Please give me the detail airport name and the address?
    Then i can check the certain price.
    We offer best quality and wonderful service.
    welcome to Zhiya.

Dear Rafal,
    how are you? I am Sunny.
    Did you receive my quote with 1200x900mm laser machine?
    Await for your soon response.
    thanks, sunny

Hi,

Hi Vlada