584,861 active members*
5,013 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > MetalWorking Machines > Novakon > Just had to share....

Just had to share....

I saw the other thread about wanting people with negative comments to make about Novakon and just had to start this thread to show my support for Novakon and the people there.

I have had my NM-135 for over a year now and have nothing but good things to say about my experience, I had a few teething problems but Khai and others at Novakon came to my rescue and got me through them. Now my mill is making chips and I am happy I bought my machine.

As a complete noob to these machines I had a lot to learn and have emailed Khai on numerous occasions and he has always answered quickly and either had the answer or got me an answer very quickly.

I haven't had the pleasure of contacting Rodney yet as my machine is working flawlessly and needs nothing in the way of tech support.

I just wanted to start this thread so that anyone thinking of buying one of these machines would be able to see that Novakon is not the bad company that they are being portrayed as.

Please respect the nature of this thread as it was intended.

I had thought our spam buddy (who posted in the other thread, for future viewers) had disappeared for good. Now that he's back I just put him on ignore. Life's too short to get riled up over a vengeful a.h. who's too incompetent to get a spindle running in over a year.

Yeah at first I would have helped with this guy idesign, but after his continuing spam agenda, its obvious no one here will probably help him either. If this is the same manner in which he approached Novakon after his 1 year warranty expired I would have shut the door on him too.