509,926 active members
3,440 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Page 2 of 2 12
Results 13 to 22 of 22
  1. #13
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6
    Ciao Mariotti provvedo ad installare programmi che mi hai consigliato . Dove trovo poi post processor? Grazie in anticipo!!!!

  2. #14
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    3

    Solution

    hi,

    Yeah, I use TensorCadCam for programming the Alberti CNC90, works great. Take a look on www.cadcam123.com and for a demo here [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BZmCVcxJHvo]CNC programming for Alberti CNC90 or PTP400 - YouTube[/ame] and on

  3. #15
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    0
    Hi pvh2500
    I've had a big problem with my Alberti Edit 3000 machine due to the fact that I've lost all my sw due to a hard disk crash.
    My Alberti (second hand bought) arrived to me without any disk for software, specially for cnc90 and actually I've tried to ask where can I find a versino of cnc90 to be able to rebuild my pc without any success (of course I could pay for an original version of cnc90).
    Can you help me?
    Thank you in advance
    cerryit

  4. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    2
    Hello Mario

    Do you think they have a toolpath to a PTP Alberti edit 2000 400?

  5. #17
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    4
    qualcuno Potrei passare plancia cnc90 programma per BUSELLATO, la mia email è futura7@hotmail.com Grazie

  6. #18
    hello
    I own a size 90 with cnc90 following alberti machine has a problem hard drive but I must reintaller cnc90 for parametrer ilme request a password someone can help me
    dominique

  7. #19
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    6

    Re: Uploading to CNC90 - How?

    Sei riuscito a trovare?

  8. #20
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    2

    Re: Uploading to CNC90 - How?

    The Alberti B21's that I used had a password of PSW, but that was TPA's PTP400 software.

  9. #21
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1

    Re: Uploading to CNC90 - How?

    Alla fine hai combinato?
    Anche io ho una Edit3000 ed ora mi sarebbe utile passare direttamente da dxf a cnc90.

  10. #22
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    14
    Hi,
    Anybody has the import.exe for the CNC90 V3.1?
    Or anybody can tell the trick how to upload iso code to the controller?

    Best Regards,
    Tibi

Page 2 of 2 12

Similar Threads

  1. format cnc90
    By discoccase in forum G-Code Programing
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-04-2014, 11:26 PM
  2. CNC90
    By Skubi in forum G-Code Programing
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-01-2013, 07:59 AM
  3. Autolink - cnc90
    By Skubi in forum G-Code Programing
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-19-2013, 02:46 AM
  4. cnc90
    By eng_semsem1980 in forum Uncategorised CAM Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-16-2007, 07:59 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •