502,661 active members
4,718 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > SheetCam > Post Processor Files > Mach3 post for mastercam 2019
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1

    Mach3 post for mastercam 2019

    Can someone help me, I'm looking for a "postprocessor mach3" for Mastercam 2019 or 2018.
    Thanks a lot!
    lg Christian

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts
    302

    Re: Mach3 post for mastercam 2019

    You might try the Mastercam forum.it exists to help Mastercam users share their knowledge.

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    128

    Re: Mach3 post for mastercam 2019

    chrisdu did you find your mach3 posts yet? do you have a post from a older version of mc for mach 3? if so the 2018 2019 mc will import all your older post ? I have a post for mastercam x4 and when i made the change to mc2018 it converted it over ..mach3 is a very simple post you can take the generic mill /lathe post and edit the g code to make it work ....let me know if you need a post for mach 3 I can send you the one I have

Similar Threads

  1. ZW3D 2019 is on the way
    By Seanyaohan in forum ZW3D CAD
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-28-2018, 03:42 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-26-2018, 12:00 AM
  3. Mastercam x4 and mach3 post processor and mmd
    By 808knzbleu in forum Screen Layouts, Post Processors & Misc
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-10-2014, 09:08 AM
  4. Mastercam X4 Post Processor for 6-axis (XYZABC) Mach3
    By mikefalkner in forum Mastercam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-01-2012, 04:59 AM
  5. Mastercam to Mach3 Turn Post Processor
    By Jrodbp in forum Screen Layouts, Post Processors & Misc
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-28-2011, 06:42 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •