508,515 active members
2,852 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CNC Electronics > Servo Motors / Drives > Yaskawa Varispeed 626VM3 Help
Page 3 of 3 123
Results 25 to 27 of 27
  1. #25

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    10446

    Re: Yaskawa Varispeed 626VM3 Help

    Quote Originally Posted by prabhs98 View Post
    Hello,

    I am having a Yaskawa Spindle Drive Varispeed 626VM3 is having Alarm F-E04. It means Motor Code Setting Error. I am unable to resolve it. If you know any solution please tell me. Can you please tell which parameter of this drive is responsible for Drive Capacity Code.

    Prabhsimran Singh
    The Drive has to match the Motor Capacity or have a larger Capacity, below is what you would set for your motor spec's
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Motor Code Parameter.PNG  
    Mactec54

  2. #26
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    2

    Re: Yaskawa Varispeed 626VM3 Help

    I have the same problem
    but what you mean by a power supply problem ?!
    is it control power supply
    or power interface card power (fuses & transformers are working properly )
    and starting the drive (not installed in the machine) by supplying 3 phase 220 VAC with an electrical contactor and contected to an encoder to avoid encoder problem !!
    power supply control output of the power supply as follow at 24 CN
    1. Ground
    2. Ground
    3. 5 VDC
    4. 5 VDC
    5. 15 VDC
    6. -15 VDC
    7. 24 VDC
    8. 5 VDC

    Any suggestions !!!!???

  3. #27
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    1
    can you please forward the user manual to my mail id : macrocontrolshyd@gmail.com

  4. #28
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    8

    Re: Yaskawa Varispeed 626VM3 Help

    Quote Originally Posted by prabhs98 View Post
    Hello,

    I am having a Yaskawa Spindle Drive Varispeed 626VM3 is having Alarm F-E04. It means Motor Code Setting Error. I am unable to resolve it. If you know any solution please tell me. Can you please tell which parameter of this drive is responsible for Drive Capacity Code.

    Prabhsimran Singh
    Did u solve the issue

    Sent from my Moto G (5) Plus using Tapatalk

Page 3 of 3 123

Similar Threads

  1. yaskawa varispeed 626vm3.
    By wilko1 in forum Servo Motors / Drives
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-23-2019, 01:42 AM
  2. matsuura cnc with Yansac varispeed 626vm3 strange problem
    By ivision in forum Servo Motors / Drives
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-30-2014, 07:56 PM
  3. Trouble Varispeed 626vm3
    By Fyp Engineering in forum Servo Motors / Drives
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2013, 11:49 PM
  4. yaskawa 626 varispeed
    By george9 in forum Machine Problems, Solutions , Wireless DNC, serial port
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-15-2010, 12:45 AM
  5. Yaskawa Varispeed 626 MT
    By bradodarb in forum Phase Converters
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-27-2009, 02:38 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •