510,130 active members
2,874 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    64

    mc data missing

    When I load program from Partmaker into our Citizen K-16E. I get an error stating illegal data format. I looked a little closer and noticed some of the specs. for toolholders were missing. Anyone else have this? I,m loading this on a flash card.

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    54
    Make sure the cut off process is the last process on the process table. If that does not work contact support.
    Bill Cain
    www.partmaker.com

Similar Threads

  1. I am obviously missing something.
    By boana in forum Rhino 3D
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-02-2012, 07:43 AM
  2. Am I missing something?
    By rigo430 in forum General EDM Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-19-2011, 06:30 AM
  3. What am I missing here?
    By Japazo in forum G-Code Programing
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-30-2011, 12:23 AM
  4. X3: Missing V in my VFD
    By imprez55 in forum Benchtop Machines
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-03-2010, 03:02 AM
  5. File numerical data missing in GriffoBros
    By iprogcnc in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-20-2007, 03:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •