585,676 active members*
4,100 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Page 1 of 405 1231151101

Hybrid View

Welcome thread-tell us about you.

I was looking thru the list of users and was shocked to see that 3/5th or more of the members have ZERO posts.

I'd like to say WELCOME to all the new members, and to the old members that haven't posted.

I'd also like to extend an offer for you all to chime in and say hullo, mayhaps tell us what you do, how you're involved in CNC etc. We'd love to hear from you!!

(group)

'Rekd
    Matt
    San Diego, Ca

___ o o o_
    [l_,[_____],
    l---L - □lllllll□-
    ( )_) ( )_)--)_)

(Note: The opinions expressed in this post are my own and are not necessarily those of CNCzone and its management)

Hi Rekd

I followed Jay and yourself over from the Mastercam forum.
    I am a Mastercam programmer,,,just chiming in.

Scott Bond
    "Show up and cut it"

MasterCam Forum?

Hey! I need a little help with a MasterCam post for a Haas. I have to go into the G-Code every time and fix things.
    I have looked at the post and it seems to be a simple txt file, but I cannot figure out how to alter things.
    Please point me in the right direction.
    Regards, Ray

Quote Originally Posted by Hardway View Post
    Hi Rekd

I followed Jay and yourself over from the Mastercam forum.
    I am a Mastercam programmer,,,just chiming in.

Scott Bond
    ​"There is no such thing as a gun free zone."
    Ray Brandes, Ray-Vin.Com, PCB, FL 32408 USA

Hello, I am a new guy for cnc from Thailand.

At last, my intro

Hi there!!

I have neglected to post here for quite some time but feel as though it is important for the forum and didn't want to wait any longer.

My name is Travis and I am in charge of all the online marketing and sales for Kinetic Machining Services.

Here is a brief about the company: