545,720 active members*
2,347 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > OneCNC > One cnc post for C Tek / CNT controller
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    8

    One cnc post for C Tek / CNT controller

    I am looking for a post for the above controller. C Tek also know as a CNT Controller The machine goes under the brand name guise of 'powercentre' in the UK, all be it an optimistic name I have no idea if this machine/ controller is marketed in the USA or other countries. I guess it must be as they have to be sold somewhere.

    I have already posted in the onecnc forum but that's a little used forum with not a lot of exposure it seems.

    I have attached an image of the control if case it rings any bells with someone seeing this controller used with onecnc

    Any information or even a post to try would be appreciated.


    Kind regards,

    Attachment 237546

  2. #2

    Re: One cnc post for C Tek / CNT controller

    Hi Scott
    Here is the post for your c-tek controller
    just unzip and put in your settings folder where OneCNC is installed on your pc
    Attachment 281616

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    1
    THANK YOU f

  4. #4

    Re: One cnc post for C Tek / CNT controller


  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1

    Re: One cnc post for C Tek / CNT controller

    Hi ,
    Can anyone help out with the post processor for the same CTek machine as above but running bobcat V21 ??
    Thanks

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    7

    Re: One cnc post for C Tek / CNT controller

    Quote Originally Posted by k99arl View Post
    Hi ,
    Can anyone help out with the post processor for the same CTek machine as above but running bobcat V21 ??
    Thanks
    hi i have same controller on rambo v5 can you offer any help or advice im in uk winsford cheshire were machine based thanks my no 07830179584

  7. #7

    Re: One cnc post for C Tek / CNT controller

    Hey guys thanks for the file for One CNC and Ctek.

    Ours has the same control as pictured.

    I've tried to load a program from onecnc into the machine via floppy disk and having no luck at all.

    There's not much out these about these machines. Any help greatly appreciated

    Matt

Similar Threads

  1. post for DSP controller
    By Joa in forum SolidCAM for SolidWorks and SolidCAM for Inventor
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-29-2012, 07:09 PM
  2. post processors for DSP controller
    By Joa in forum Chinese Machines
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-29-2012, 05:02 PM
  3. DX-32 controller post
    By Cellar Dweller in forum Post Processors for MC
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-06-2011, 07:24 AM
  4. post for t-2 controller
    By tward74 in forum Mazak, Mitsubishi, Mazatrol
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-21-2010, 08:45 AM
  5. Need post for Fanuc 0MC Controller
    By Bruce Griffing in forum Dolphin CAD/CAM
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-18-2009, 09:55 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •