512,555 active members
3,610 visitors online
Register for free
Login

Thread: Fagor 8060

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    8

    Fagor 8060

    Hello,

    I have 2 milling machines with fagor 8055 and i use " (EXEC P100000,HD) " to call program 100000.
    Now i buy a new milling machine with fagor 8060 and the command (EXEC P100000,HD) don't work.
    I already try with no luck:
    #EXEC ["MYPRG.NC"]
    #EXEC ["C:\FAGORCNC\USERS\PRG\EXAMPLE.NC"]

    How can i call programs?????

    Best Regards,
    Marco Gaspar

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    14

    Re: Fagor 8060

    Hello MarcoGAspar

    the instruction #EXEC["MYPRG.NC"] will search for a program named MYPRG.NC inside "c:\fagorcnc\users\prg" folder by default. if your program have another name or is stored in another folder you will get an error. can you post the error displayed by the control?

    you also can change the default folder using the #path instruction.

    kind regards

Similar Threads

  1. kelig 8060 drive
    By macatoms in forum Automation Technology Products
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-20-2012, 05:02 AM
  2. Fagor DRO
    By nlbrewe in forum Charter Oak Automation Support Forum
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-27-2010, 12:31 AM
  3. new here..fagor help?
    By cncsed in forum Community Club House
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-29-2010, 04:52 PM
  4. Fagor
    By Kevin44 in forum Post Processor Files
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-04-2009, 02:28 AM
  5. fagor help
    By shimmwagen in forum Fagor Automation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-18-2005, 05:56 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •