509,582 active members
4,109 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    5
    Hello

    Does anybody have a machine parameter list for the machine Maho MH900C with cnc432 controller?

    At the moment I need the complete parameter list and I'd like to buy a service/parameter manual for this controller.

    Regards,
    Mikko

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    122
    Hello Mikko

    sorry for the late answer.
    I’ve got them only in German :-(

    Best regards
    Mahoist


    [attachment=6204:MC_9_432.pdf]
    Attached Files Attached Files

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by mahoist View Post
    Hello Mikko

    sorry for the late answer.
    I’ve got them only in German :-(

    Best regards
    Mahoist


    [attachment=6204:MC_9_432.pdf]
    the file only is an index. is there anything else available?

    thanks

  4. #4
    Administrator CNCFanatiker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Posts
    5131
    Quote Originally Posted by FIELDSJJ View Post
    the file only is an index. is there anything else available?

    thanks
    Hello FIELDSJJ,

    first at all - welcome @ CNC-Arena


    What are you looking for in detail ? The file explains what functions any of the machine constants have ...
    <b>Gruß / Regards</b><br /><i><b>CNCFanatiker</b></i><br />AdminCrew<br /><br />Wenn wir immer das tun was wir können, dann bleiben wir immer das was wir sind.<br />If we always this act what we are able to do, then we always remain what we are.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    5
    someone has the machine parameters for machining center MAHOMAT cnc 432?
    thanks.

  6. #6
    Hi;
    I have a boehringer vdf 250 c with a cnc 32bt controller . During diagnostics one of my IO cards is detected and five no fault , but it gives all I and O are on 0 even if they are on 1 .
    I switched cards , the same probleme with another card at same position.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    1
    Hi. Is it possible to set a soft start and a spindle stop somewhere in the parameters? (Continuous). I have a MAHO 600 with Philips 432. It has an Indramat A31 frequency converter. When it runs at about 1000 rpm. , and turn off the spindle, it stops immediately when it hits. Thanks for help.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •