506,071 active members
3,800 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    54

    load System 3 in sodick A530D

    I was told I had to charge the system, I have the system 3 disk, but anyone know how to load these disks ??

    thanks


    Attachment 280716

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    54

    Re: load System 3 in sodick A530D

    I need load the system version 3 , I have the system 3 disk, but anyone know how to load these disks ??

    someone in forum knows how to do this or suggestions ???

    Attachment 281000 Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_2738.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	41.3 KB 
ID:	281002

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    8
    same problem
    please help me

Similar Threads

  1. SODICK A530D EX21 4-AXIS
    By systronic in forum General Waterjet
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-09-2019, 11:08 AM
  2. HELP SODICK A530D NOT REDY SYSTEM
    By intmaq in forum General Waterjet
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-17-2013, 03:15 AM
  3. Sodick A530D EX20 System Disk
    By matthew ercules in forum General EDM Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2012, 07:23 PM
  4. Sodick A530D flush Pump.
    By rocco110 in forum General EDM Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-18-2011, 02:02 PM
  5. Sodick A530D DNC Setting need help
    By Surjit in forum General EDM Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-26-2010, 11:44 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •