505,898 active members
2,780 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > Commercial Products Support Forums > SteelTailor > how to set postprocessor for software - SteelTailor Legend I CNC cutting machine
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    how to set postprocessor for software - SteelTailor Legend I CNC cutting machine

    (Q) I am interesting in a plasma cutting machine for air ducts 1500x3000, regarding air ducts software, which one is the best air ducts software, the one can SteelTailor CNC cutting machine supply?

    (A) Lantek Software:- Lantek Expert Duct is a powerful module for calculating HVAC and Duct figures. It is one of the global leading Duct CAM software’s. SteelTailor CNC cutting machine will be able to support you with this software.

    (Q) How to set postprocessor (Controller) for Lantek software?

    (A) SteelTailor CNC cutting machine will be able to send you the Postprocessor setup file. You need to copy the postprocessor file to you software folder. Please contact our after sales team for details.

    (Q) I have a Legend I CNC cutting machine of SteelTailor, the machine works perfectly still, I see SteelTailor has change the controller, I am wondering if its possible to upgrade my old controller with the new one?

    (A) The Legend I CNC cutting machine controller is a handheld controller, To upgrade the controller you need to make lot of modification, also you need to make space on the electrical box to fix the controller, which will be difficult for you.

    More information about SteelTailor Portable CNC cutting machine FAQs, Pls visit:
    Forum - Powered by Discuz!
    Youtube cut videos
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jF5kkIMyA78

    Hope this is helpful to you .
    Any other question ,pls email at service@steeltailor.com.
    You can also find us easily on facebook:SteelTailor Twitter:SteelTailor,
    SteelTailor--The world leader of portable CNC cutting machine
    www.steeltailor.com

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    1

    Re: how to set postprocessor for software - SteelTailor Legend I CNC cutting machine

    please i need the post processes for yeah legend

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-06-2015, 06:24 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-20-2014, 09:46 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2014, 09:44 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-14-2014, 02:13 AM
  5. SteelTailor Yeah!Legend B5II Economical Table CNC Plasma Cutting Machine
    By Steel Tailor in forum Linear and Rotary Motion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-15-2013, 07:19 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •