Hello everyone! I hope all is well with you. I am a student, building several machines for a multitude of intended uses. Initially, the (arguably) most important, is milling printed circuit-boards. Elsewhere, many have stated, as some might here, I am trying too hard to attain quality. However, there is a reason for this. In my quest to learn more about electronics, I need to be able to perform rapid prototyping, affordably. I can't afford to order from fab houses, deal with shipping, minimum-orders, and especially, wait a month to see that I made a simple mistake. The use of chemical-etching is a no go. It's expensive, messy, hard to dispose of, gives varied results, and isn't ideal for extremely fine traces, which I will likely have when working with micro-controllers and FPGAs.With a quality CNC machine, I have seen others do some amazing things. I would like to also. The machine will roughly cost the same as several fab orders, so for someone like me with continued need, it is a no brainer. Also, I found a company that sells boxes of double sided PCB scraps, on eBay, cheap, and by the pound. I currently have about 50 lbs., ready to be used! So I've got a lot figured out; however, there are still some things that have become increasingly muddy, about what I need to tie what I have together