512,690 active members
3,986 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    1

    Anilam 1100M DRO mode

    I have inherited a machine with a 1100M which til I get smarter with will be used mostly in the DRO mode. I have not figured out, if there is a way, to re-zero the axis readouts? I have the manual but it doesn't say much about the DRO mode other than turning it on or off.

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    6

    Re: Anilam 1100M DRO mode

    Press the letter for the AXIS you want to zero and it will show [0.0000] in the box on the lower half of the screen then just press enter. (Note: Do not press start as that tells the machine that you want to go to that number).

Similar Threads

  1. ANILAM 1100M
    By blakey235 in forum Controller & Computer Solutions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-03-2014, 12:01 PM
  2. Anilam 1100M passwords
    By edbanks in forum General CNC (Mill / Lathe) Control Software (NC)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-2014, 10:48 PM
  3. Anilam 1100M
    By jthornton in forum Bridgeport / Hardinge Mills
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-19-2012, 12:04 AM
  4. Anilam 1100m software
    By BenSteigerwald in forum Controller & Computer Solutions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-01-2012, 09:38 PM
  5. anilam 1100m
    By pmesilver in forum General CNC (Mill / Lathe) Control Software (NC)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-01-2011, 06:05 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •