565,467 active members*
1,916 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    21

    colntroller BSMCI14E

    Hello,

    I made a mistake and I bought this controller, could someone tell me how can I find IP address for this controller. Seller did not send me all required information.

    Regards
    Amnon

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    8

    Re: colntroller BSMCI14E

    Quote Originally Posted by amnon View Post
    Hello,

    I made a mistake and I bought this controller, could someone tell me how can I find IP address for this controller. Seller did not send me all required information.

    Regards
    Amnon
    try this
    https://app.oatos.com/os/share.html?lc=dq7cqe

  3. #3

    Re: colntroller BSMCI14E

    192.168.8.200 must you make on the Computer and than can you comunicate with the Card in Mach3.

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    21

    Re: colntroller BSMCI14E

    Thank's a lot
    Finally it WORKS,

    Best Regards
    Amnon

  5. #5
    Registered
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    21

    Re: colntroller BSMCI14E

    Hi,
    Unfortunately, after homing all axis, I cant move any of them.

    Respect
    Amnon

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    32

    Re: colntroller BSMCI14E

    Hello.

    Anybody has the driver / plugin of this board?
    BSMCI14E -- Ethernet?

    Thanks very much.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    32

    Re: colntroller BSMCI14E

    Up!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •