502,605 active members
3,386 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    6

    bobcad post processor for turbocnc

    Does anyone know what post processor in bobcad v21 to use with turbocnc?

    Thanks,

  2. #2
    Moderator tobyaxis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    4396

    Post Processors

    http://www.bobcad.com/index.php?select_page=posts_index

    Check here they may have something for you. If they don't call and they will make one for you free of charge One benifit of being a BCC user Also BCC will customize a post processor for you, free of charge.

    I saw two for Turbo CNC. One for Mills and the other for Lathes

    As you get used to BCC you will learn to write your own post processors and write your own scripts to use with them.

    :cheers:
    Toby D.
    "Imagination and Memory are but one thing, but for divers considerations have divers names"
    Schwarzwald

    (Note: The opinions expressed in this post are my own and are not necessarily those of CNCzone and its management)

    www.refractotech.com

  3. #3
    Moderator tobyaxis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    4396

    Arrow TurboCNC Post Processor

    Here is your post processor from the BCC website listed above. I do advise visiting their site. You can also join the BCC Forum.
    http://216.117.147.20/bobcadsupport/forums/
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Toby D.
    "Imagination and Memory are but one thing, but for divers considerations have divers names"
    Schwarzwald

    (Note: The opinions expressed in this post are my own and are not necessarily those of CNCzone and its management)

    www.refractotech.com

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    6
    Thanks for the info, I didnt realize they had post for these various programs. I tried the post but there where still problems. I plan to try mach2, maybe I will have better luck.

  5. #5
    Moderator tobyaxis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    4396

    Arrow

    Call BobCad, they will help you with the post for FREE. They will even Custom Make a Post For you FREE of Charge. Post Here in the BobCad Forum or got to BobCad's Support Forum.

    http://216.117.147.20/bobcadsupport/forums/index.php

    They will help you make a post via phone or on the web via Viewer Support Tool.
    Toby D.
    "Imagination and Memory are but one thing, but for divers considerations have divers names"
    Schwarzwald

    (Note: The opinions expressed in this post are my own and are not necessarily those of CNCzone and its management)

    www.refractotech.com

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1625
    you can also try Fanuc 6m simplified

  7. #7
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by tobyaxis View Post
    Here is your post processor from the BCC website listed above. I do advise visiting their site. You can also join the BCC Forum.
    http://216.117.147.20/bobcadsupport/forums/
    Do you have a post for v24? If not how to I see the post to copy it to a new post in bobcad v24? I opened the 1 you put on here but it's only a bunch of lines with no viable meaning

  8. #8
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by tobyaxis View Post
    Here is your post processor from the BCC website listed above. I do advise visiting their site. You can also join the BCC Forum.
    http://216.117.147.20/bobcadsupport/forums/
    Do you have a post for v24? If not how to I see the post to copy it to a new post in bobcad v24? I opened the 1 you put on here but it's only a bunch of lines with no viable meaning

  9. #9
    Registered
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    4

    Re: bobcad post processor for turbocnc

    Anyone have turbocnc post for bobcad v24 or fusion360? Please help me out

Similar Threads

  1. BobCad Post Processor
    By 1QWK96GT in forum BobCad-Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-24-2011, 09:48 PM
  2. with bobcad v23 post processor
    By cncpilot in forum Fadal
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-20-2010, 11:24 PM
  3. Bobcad as a post-processor?
    By parkerbender in forum BobCad-Cam
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-27-2010, 10:47 AM
  4. Enroute 3 post processor for TurboCNC
    By edmond in forum TurboCNC
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-26-2007, 08:29 PM
  5. BobCAD-CAM v17 post processor help
    By johnmac in forum BobCad-Cam
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-10-2007, 09:29 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •