509,708 active members
3,095 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > Dolphin CADCAM > Centroid Post Processor
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    51

    Centroid Post Processor

    I am using V14. The Centroid PP (milling) that was supplied doesn't put in any M8/M9 codes when requested. Is there a way to get a Centroid PP that will utilize cooling M-codes (M8/M9)? I emailed Dolphin-USA but it has fallen on deaf ears.
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Registered andre-dolphin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    371

    Re: Centroid Post Processor

    Hello,

    If you let me know which one of the Centroid posts you are using I will get it fixed.

    On a more general note. Please use these contact details info@dolphincadcam.com

    ATB
    Andre

  3. #3
    Registered
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    51

    Re: Centroid Post Processor

    Thank you Andre. There was only one Centroid PP. It should be attached. replace the .doc extension with .ppr.

Similar Threads

  1. Post Processor for Centroid?
    By DICKEYBIRD in forum Dolphin CADCAM
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-30-2017, 06:27 PM
  2. Which DolphinCAM post processor for Centroid CNCV11 ??
    By countryguy in forum Dolphin CADCAM
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-27-2015, 06:53 PM
  3. I HAVE CENTROID M400 POST PROCESSOR CAMWORKS
    By FelipeAG in forum Bobcad Post Processors
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-19-2014, 04:39 PM
  4. Need Help!- post processor for centroid cnc
    By drorbo in forum Post Processor Files
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-30-2011, 01:14 PM
  5. Post processor for Solidcam on a Centroid M5 controller?
    By squale in forum Post Processor Files
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-08-2008, 05:32 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •