540,317 active members*
841 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
Page 2 of 2 12
Results 21 to 23 of 23
  1. #21
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    1752

    Re: Acorn CNC PC requirement

    The Lenovo M92P's are getting harder to find, but they are out there. Search eBay for "Lenovo M92P" or "M93P"
    Gary Campbell CNC Technology & Training
    GCnC411 (at) gmail.com www.youtube.com/user/Islaww1/videos

  2. #22

    Re: Acorn CNC PC requirement

    Try searching on upgrade windows for free.

    Here's the first hit:
    https://www.cnet.com/how-to/how-to-d...ows-7-is-dead/

    Stan

  3. #23
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    311

    Re: Acorn CNC PC requirement

    Thank you sir

Page 2 of 2 12

Similar Threads

  1. Mach4+ESS or Acorn?
    By HoY in forum DIY CNC Router Table Machines
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 11-12-2019, 04:34 PM
  2. Those interested in ACORN
    By Marty_Escarcega in forum Centroid CNC Control Products
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-09-2017, 02:23 PM
  3. Trying to figure out PS Requirement
    By Biggs427 in forum Stepper Motors / Drives
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-06-2017, 06:46 PM
  4. 20 amp requirement
    By SW-14 in forum Tormach Personal CNC Mill
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-06-2013, 05:54 AM
  5. CFM requirement
    By plasticplus.com in forum Work Fixtures / Hold-Down Solutions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 06:54 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •