510,029 active members
4,603 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CAM Software > Mastercam > Mastercam-Drafting/Dimensioning
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3

    Mastercam-Drafting/Dimensioning

    I'm trying to dimension the theoretical intersection of a corner with a radius using master cam. Any help would be appreciated!

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    409

    Re: Mastercam-Drafting/Dimensioning

    When picking points for the dimension press the "I" key for intersection, then pick the lines that would be projected to a point were that radius to not be there.

Similar Threads

  1. dimensioning
    By jrmach in forum BobCad-Cam
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-14-2012, 03:21 AM
  2. Newbie - DRafting on Mastercam X5
    By pearldiver in forum Mastercam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-12-2011, 01:53 PM
  3. 2D Dimensioning in 3D?
    By PinMan in forum BobCad-Cam
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-28-2009, 06:01 PM
  4. Dimensioning
    By IBigBoy in forum BobCad-Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 07:24 PM
  5. Dimensioning?
    By Ken_Shea in forum OneCNC
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-09-2003, 02:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •