547,577 active members*
2,207 visitors online*
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CNC Electronics > Phase Converters > Fuling inverter DZB300 or DZB200
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    16

    Fuling inverter DZB300 or DZB200

    Hello buddies,
    I lost my fuling inverter DZB200 series because of uppervoltage (Electricity in Cameroon is a mess).
    I ordered a new one but the seller sent me a DZB300 series. Can I use it with my 1,5kw soindle ?
    If yes, how to set the parameters ?
    I count on your answer because I am afraid of any misuse.
    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    12832

    Re: Fuling inverter DZB300 or DZB200

    Quote Originally Posted by bivegele View Post
    Hello buddies,
    I lost my fuling inverter DZB200 series because of uppervoltage (Electricity in Cameroon is a mess).
    I ordered a new one but the seller sent me a DZB300 series. Can I use it with my 1,5kw soindle ?
    If yes, how to set the parameters ?
    I count on your answer because I am afraid of any misuse.
    Thanks in advance
    Sure if the VFD has a Kw Rating that suits your spindle, the old one most likely failed because of wrong Parameters set

    So if you have the VFD to Match the Spindle there will be no problem no matter what model the VFD Drive is

    Spindle spec's
    Kw 1.5
    Amps=??
    Hz=??
    Voltage=??

    VFD Drive spec's
    Voltage=
    Amps= output
    Mactec54

  3. #3
    Salut bivegele je suis au Cameroun et j’ai un problème avec mon inventer dzb300 je l’est configuré mais ma broche ne tourne pas. Comment faire?
    J’aimerai avoir ton numéro voici le mien +237699570073

  4. #4
    Registered
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1662

    Re: Fuling inverter DZB300 or DZB200

    conect the motor directly without the inverter.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    12832

    Re: Fuling inverter DZB300 or DZB200

    Quote Originally Posted by Algirdas View Post
    conect the motor directly without the inverter.
    How could you post such a thing without knowing the motor spec's
    Mactec54

Similar Threads

  1. Fuling Inverter DZBSeries
    By gerardo.pellice in forum Stepper Motors / Drives
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-03-2014, 09:15 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-28-2014, 01:51 AM
  3. SEtting Fuling DBZ200 Inverter
    By regpugh in forum DeskCNC Controller Board
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-28-2014, 11:51 AM
  4. Fuling Inverter spindle speeds and feed rates
    By alanstclair in forum Chinese Machines
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 11:21 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •