509,858 active members
4,458 visitors online
Register for free
Login
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    41

    Torchmate CAD Accumove patch

    Has anyone been able to install the add-on driver / .gm post processor on TM CAD V5.0 rev12? The instructions show "install driver" in machine settings. But V5 doesn't have the button. I've tried to rename the driver= in the config settings file to match existing gcode53. But that wouldn't go anywhere but error with the gcode53 driver.

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    41

    Re: Torchmate CAD Accumove patch

    The patch will not work with V5.0 via TM Tech. I upgraded to V9 which patch is preinstalled.

Similar Threads

  1. Accumove 3 post processor !
    By santaro1 in forum Torchmate
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-2018, 12:45 AM
  2. Help plz ,my Accumove 3 THC can't start the job
    By santaro1 in forum Torchmate
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-14-2018, 12:24 AM
  3. Accumove 3 Torchmate VFC box iussue
    By santaro1 in forum Torchmate
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-14-2018, 12:21 AM
  4. Surfcam 6 Patch 2
    By forjaco in forum Surfcam
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-21-2013, 09:05 PM
  5. New V22 Patch on the way
    By CNCdude in forum BobCad-Cam
    Replies: 135
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 03:25 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •