508,637 active members
3,992 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > Community Club House > General Off Topic Discussions > Kitamura mycenter 0 axis over-travel
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    204

    Kitamura mycenter 0 axis over-travel

    I managed to jog my Z too far (Towards the table) and now I am stuck with a E-stop alarm. Is there an easier way to jog it back off the limit other than removing the switch? The control is a yasnac i80m. I think its a 1996.

  2. #2
    Activation process
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    2

    Re: Kitamura mycenter 0 axis over-travel

    helo friends. I have this website https://edubirdie.com/rate-my-paper qwoyue8uqywe9i. that nyc

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Posts
    7

    Re: Kitamura mycenter 0 axis over-travel

    Since its been a while, you must have found the override temporary switch on the front of the control? Good luck!

Similar Threads

  1. kitamura mycenter1, axis over-travel
    By Joey Muro in forum General Off Topic Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-21-2014, 05:49 PM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-14-2014, 03:15 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-08-2012, 11:05 AM
  4. Kitamura Mycenter 4th axis parameters
    By dmgood in forum Kitamura
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-24-2012, 07:08 PM
  5. processor for 1997 Kitamura Mycenter 1 W/4th axis
    By Pmp Audio in forum Post Processor Files
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-16-2008, 12:48 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •