504,484 active members
3,295 visitors online
Register for free
Login
IndustryArena Forum > CNC Electronics > SmoothStepper USB Motion Control > I can't make my machine "Reference All Axes (home)"! Am using Mach4 with ESS+ MB2 BOB
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    6

    I can't make my machine "Reference All Axes (home)"! Am using Mach4 with ESS+ MB2 BOB

    Good day!

    I have trouble making my machine to "Reference All Axes (home)"

    I already spent a lot of time trying to resolve my Issue.

    I have included a pdf file which contain screenshots of the problem and my configuration for Mach4 and ESS!

    I am using Mach4 Demo Build 4162 and ESS plugin V246

    Attachment 426038

    Thanks for your help in advance!

  2. #2
    Registered
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    6

    Re: I can't make my machine "Reference All Axes (home)"! Am using Mach4 with ESS+ MB2

    I am also thinking if there is an effect with my proximity sensor being PNP/NPN and mach4 monitoring for active high and active low signal

    Thanks again

Similar Threads

  1. "peak current" or "reference current" configuration
    By Djsilva2005 in forum Automation Technology Products
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-27-2017, 08:43 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-08-2014, 05:00 AM
  3. "Foot Louis XV" on my home made CN 4 axes
    By fxl126 in forum Videos
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-18-2012, 05:29 PM
  4. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-27-2012, 12:30 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •